GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Germantown, TN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Elissa's Au Pair Profile 2810709

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

6 years experience caring for children (infants-14yrs)

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elissa A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have extensive experience caring for children of all ages. I have been a babysitter/nanny for many families throughout the years in my hometown of Memphis, Tennessee. I have gone above and beyond helping these families on short notice and making sure they always feel comfortable leaving their children in my care. Nannying and babysitting is not simply a job to me; it's something that brings me joy and satisfaction. I know what I'm doing is important, and that choosing the right person to care for their children it is a thoughtful decision for families. The person they choose is likely going to have an influence on their children. No matter what age they are, kids are always paying attention to the things their older care givers/parents are saying and doing. They are constantly absorbing new information and forming new thoughts and opinions. This is why it is important to me to have a positive influence in children's lives. I strive to be a role model to them and really show that I care about them. I think many people underestimate the role a babysitter/nanny has in a developing child's life. I still vividly remember the babysitter I had as a child.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Oct 2019
Member since 23 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Costa Rica
  • - France
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
  • - Melbourne
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X