GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
92% 7 0

Au Pair in Gardena, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Fabi's Au Pair Profile 1952901

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Brazilian Aupair fluent in English looks for family

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has visas for Brazil and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Fabi S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host families, I love working with kids, animals and seniors. I believe this is one of the greatest things to do, to connect and become more human, share experiences and really make a difference. I have been traveling the world the last eight years and all my experiences made me become a published novelist of 11 books so far. I like to write and learn in my free time, but when I'm assisting someone, a kid, a senior or a pet, they always come first. I'm very committed to safety. I'm also trained as a teacher/tutor, I even worked in China as teacher for children and also in a University (certification and reference letter available). I speak 3 languages and have lived in the USA, Netherlands, Ireland, China, Brazil and Chile. I'm also good at cleaning, organizing, driving, swimming and office work, since I have worked with my publisher. Please, feel free to reach out. Thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2022 - May 2022
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 30 Nov 2021
Member since 13 Nov 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from London

Charlie H., 3181711

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Feb 22 - Jun 22

Preferred cities: Toulouse

Chère famille, Je m’appelle Charlie, et j’ai dix-huit ans. J’habite actuellement à ...

Nanny Job in Greenwich

Alexandra K., 2758548

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in

We are a young family with an almost 3 year old girl, hoping to grow our family and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X