GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Au Pair in Furlong, PA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nastassja's Au Pair Profile 2934598

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible, Loving, and Energetic

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nastassja V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am dedicated and hard-working, yet down to earth, and have always had a passion to take care of others. I love to spend time with kids as it keeps me busy throughout my days, and I enjoy having someone to make arts and crafts, play outside, or read a book with. I have experience in caring for many kids at a time while working as a summer camp counselor where I'd spend my whole day entertaining, educating, and prioritizing the kid's safety. I would also do occasional babysitting/dog sitting for the neighbors. I am an outdoors person, i like to play sports and go on bike rides or strolls through town. I play ice hockey, and used to play basketball and lacrosse after doing ballet for 5 years. I am artsy and love doing crafts and DIY projects, or anything that is hands-on. I love gardening as well, and having fresh produce to put on the dinner table. I'd say I'm a pretty good cook, i wanted to go to culinary school but decided not to which i sometimes regret. i grew up cooking with my mom everyday, and now i cook for my family and friends everyday, putting my love in each dish. I have always enjoyed caring for others, making them feel loved and cared for, and i hope to do the same with your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Dec 2020
From 1 - 14 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jul 2020
Member since 09 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Russian Orthodox
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Springfield

Amy T., 2942190

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

We are both Government Service parents living in Springfield. Transitioning back to ...

Nanny Job in Lorton

Jen S., 2414173

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Greetings! We are a fun, active family in Fairfax County Virginia, a "suburb" of fas...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X