GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Franklin, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Molly's Au Pair Profile 2765002

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American Au Pair

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Molly L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, My name is Molly and I have been an au pair for 1 year living near Paris. I have really enjoyed the experience and am looking for my next host family to start in August/September 2020, ideally located in the Paris area. I have recently graduated with certificates in culinary arts and nutrition and enjoy cooking, writing, hiking, and traveling. I have been taking French lessons since arriving in France, and have a very basic knowledge of French. About me I come from a family of 7 kids, and have been babysitting since a young age. I have cared for kids of all ages, including 2 sets of twins. I enjoy doing fun activities with kids such as reading, visiting, the park, cooking, and playing games. I wish to become a member of your family, not just as an au pair, but an older sister. I wish to become an Au Pair because I love spending time with children, and learning about new cultures and languages. My hope is that I can become a part of your family during my stay with you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Sep 2021
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Oct 2020
Member since 15 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - French

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Oslo

Zaira m., 2259512

Living in: Norway

Available: Aug 16 - Aug 16

Preferred cities: Oslo

My name is Zaira I´m 26, of Spanish nationality and I have moved to Oslo and i am ...

Au Pair Job in Oceanside

Alexandria M., 2804287

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are the Morans! Alex and Murray and our 10 month old Oliver. We also have a small...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X