GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Fort Worth, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jennilee Renee's Au Pair Profile 2767957

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking an opportunity to exchange culture!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jennilee Renee B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am currently a student and waitress near Dallas, Texas USA! I grew up in a Christian home, and have one younger brother. I have many years of experience as a babysitter and nanny. I love children and enjoy playing, reading, and organizing activities to keep them learning in a way that is fun and exciting! My hobbies include, music, singing, reading, writing, enjoying the outdoors, and connecting with people!

"Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life."

It would be a joy to become apart of your family, to encourage your children to learn and grow, and have an opportunity to travel outside my home country, explore another culture, and learn and grow as a young individual, myself!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Mar 2021
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Apr 2019
Member since 22 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hay River

Skelhorn H., 2795670

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

My husband is an accountant and I am a nurse. I will be returning to work in October...

Au Pair Job in Sevenoaks

Marta V., 1736079

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are a fun and busy French-American family of 5 living in a beautiful Estate in Ke...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X