GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
12% 0 0

Au Pair in Excelsior, MN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alexandra's Au Pair Profile 2042037

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair seeks friendly family.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alexandra G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello,

My name is Alexandra (although I prefer to go by Sasha)

I have finished up my year as an Au Pair in Australia for a family of 6 children. My duties include light housework, meal preps, laundry, giving kids a bath. Getting the kids off to school and pick up from school. Helping with homework, driving to kids sporting events.

Preferred location: Anywhere. Start: Early 2019. About myself:

I'm from Minnesota, USA and have completed 2 years of college. While in school, I was also a nanny for a family of two children. It was the best experience to care for these kids, and become like family. I am very excited about the opportunity to live with a family, care for their children and home, and learn about a new state or country. After my year in Australia it was very hard to go back home, everyday I miss working, traveling and getting to know new people. I love kids, animals, and genuinely enjoy housekeeping, laundry and all the details of assisting families to manage their homes. I am honest, dependable, hard working and loyal. Most of all, children's safety is my number 1 concern! I mentioned in the questionnaire that I have a tattoo. As you probably saw I have tattoos, some people aren't that thrilled with tattoos as my parents weren't very happy to hear that this was my 18th birthday wish, until they heard what I wanted. On my left wrist, I have tattooed the date 11/18/02. This is the date that my little sister and I were adopted into my American family from a Russian orphanage at the age of 9. I was my little sisters primary caregiver from the time of her birth until we came to the U.S. and joined our new family. I started babysitting kids in our neighborhood when I was in middle school, then became a nanny for the family I currently help out with when they need someone. I am at a time in my live that I would like to experience other cities in the country and/or world, while continuing to do something I feel I am meant to do- care for kids! I miss traveling and would love to start back up again. I have references and also a letter of recommendation from the family I help out with. I look forward to hearing from you soon to discuss my qualifications. Sincerely, Sasha

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Apr 2019
From 6 - 20 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Feb 2019
Member since 27 Apr 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2472290

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1/Who are we ? We have 46 years old and 44 years old. Aime (boy) is 7 years old an...

Tutor Job in Lances Bay

Taleisha M., 2750001

Job Location: Hanover, Jamaica

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X