GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Elkton, MD, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emily's Au Pair Profile 2903796

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

The patient and passionate helper you need <3

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emily K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey my name is Emily! I have a little sister of my own and a (not so) little brother that growing up my mom said I was basically their second mother. I am very passionate about the importance of education and believe that early childhood is one of the most vital times for your child's development. Which is why it's so important to make sure their needs are taken care of and that's where I come in to help! Though I have little experience it has always been my main goal in life to make others lives easier. Because of that I am very empathetic and patient which comes in handy when dealing with children. In fact my sister recently told me that she was so impressed and appreciated how I treated her when she was smaller. She said even when I got very upset at her because I didn't know if she broke my laptop I kindly asked her to leave my room and figure out my anger so I didn't lash out on her. Not only am I understanding I am very versatile. I'm interested in a program like this to help me learn Chinese and the culture. So I would love to 'be a part of the family' with hours whenever needed and whatever other chores. I am not currently cpr, first aid, or even tefl certified but am looking into classes so I can provide the best service I can with certifications you can trust. About me: I am a shy type but that doesn't get in the way of things I'm passionate about. When growing up I wanted to be a chef then I wanted to be a teacher, recently however I just want to do whatever helps others. My first thought being a helpline operator to be there for those who need others at their lowest. My main interest right now is kpop which I collect things for.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jan 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Apr 2020
Member since 10 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Decatur

Ukeeya T., 2913997

Living in: United States

Available: May 20 - May 20

A Warm Hello to You. * This is a brief bio* I am an experienced Nanny ,Nursing Ass...

Au Pair Job in Las Vegas

Hector C., 2927452

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: May 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X