GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Durham, NC, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jeimmy Alexandra's Au Pair Profile 3253072

Profile Photos (3) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dedicated Au Pair in Durham seeks Au Pair Job


  • 27-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has a visa for United States
  • Part of a working couple


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jeimmy Alexandra R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, my name is Jeimmy Alexandra I am from Florencia Caquetá - Colombia I am 26 years old, and I am only child. I love animals, but my favorite is the dog. I am a happy, friendly, lovely woman who loves to travel and meet new cultures. I like pop and rock music at the same time Colombian music is my favorite, I love dance, act and sing. A couple years ago, I belonged from a salsa and a cheerleader group in my home country, I really enjoyed those days. I really like to be positive, happy, proactive, and smile all the time. Currently I am living in United states as Au pair, and I am in my second year, I really like the experience to share with kids and share my culture with others. I would love to find a new family in another country because I want to explore and learn more about countries, cities, culture and people. what I look for in a Host family? I really look for a family with values, kind, nice, respectful, sweet, open to share the culture, open to create communication and dialogue. I hope you enjoyed reading my letter, and also, I hope to see you soon.
thank you so much!


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 28 Sep 2022
Member since 07 Sep 2022
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ar Riyad

abdulaziz a., 2475496

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Note: We are not looking for housekeepers. Nannies onlyanks! We are a couple living...

Au Pair Job in Rajkot

Amar B., 3065741

Job Location: Gujarat, India

Job starts: Mar 23 - Apr 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Ours is a small family of 5, which includes my parents, my wife, I, and our 7-month-...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.