GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Durham, NC, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sam's Au Pair Profile 2770701

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

In the process of getting passport and visa!

    Personal

  • 19-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 6' or 183 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sam R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Sam and I’m 18 years old. I’m looking for a welcoming and friendly host family. Age of parents or children isn’t a huge issue, minus infants. I like singing, a lot! I just do my best to not be a disturbance. You’re welcome to message me and ask me about my unique experiences with children, as well as any questions you have about me or the information I’ve provided.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 7 - 13 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 May 2019
Member since 29 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Windsor
  • - Amsterdam
  • - Arhus
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Brussels

Gyongyi O., 2698578

Living in: Belgium

Available: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Preferred cities: Brussels,Nijmegen,Philipsburg

Dear Parents! As you read in my references, I really take care about the children. ...

Au Pair from Kwai Chung

Venus Estephanie G., 2532207

Living in: Hong Kong

Available: Oct 19 - Dec 19

To my future Employer, I am excited to apply for the position of Full Time Nanny. My...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X