GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 7 0

Au Pair in Del Mar, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.courtney's Au Pair Profile 2544096

Profile Photos (20) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving Lady

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact courtney c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Thank You for taking the time to read my profile!! My name is Courtney and can NOT wait to start this new adventure. I am a very loving, caring and a kind 27 year old full of life. I am looking to find a family I can connect with and help bring extra love to their life. I can get along with just about anyone and have a true passion for children and care taking in general. Over the past 10 years I have taken care of over 12 different families children. The kids ages range from an infant to 12 years old. Long term, I have become apart of two different families lives that I will forever be apart of. It has been such a gift to watch these kids grow up.. The Seefeld family I started in 2012 when Luke was almost 2, he is now 8. The mom had a baby in 2014 who I took care of as well. The boys are now 8 and 4 and I love them both dearly. We like playing outside , going to the library, cooking, legos, the park, swimming, the beach, going on the train, Legoland, playing dress up, making videos, arts and crafts and so much more. The other family I became very close with and talk to almost every single week. I started watching Jack in 2015 when he was 2, and the mom had Haley in 2016 who I also got the opportunity to take care of. We love walking to the park, arts and crafts, laugh, making homemade play dough, singing , dancing, looking for insects, reading, open gym, going out to lunch and so much more. I have invested my heart into both of these families and am so grateful to share this beautiful life with them. I am so silly, very creative and smart. Being organized and attentive is very important to me. I teach the children healthy lifestyle habits and we always stay active. The reason I want to move to a different country is because I want to see the world from a different perspective. I want to immerse myself in your world and learn from you as I can bring a lot to the table and you can learn from me as well. I am so excited to meet and become apart of your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 May 2020
Member since 18 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Belize
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2925446

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Gentofte

Gentofte D., 2918176

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Due to the changed au pair rules in our country we are only looking for a trustw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X