GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Del Mar, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chelsea's Au Pair Profile 2033575

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic nanny/AuPair looking for host family

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Chelsea D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Chelsea and I am 29 years old currently living in San Diego, CA. I have my Public Relations degree from California State University Fullerton and am Hoping to find a Full time/part time job as a Nanny! I am very energetic and enthusiastic when it comes to kids and I love being able to interact with them. I am the oldest of three sisters and love spending time with family! I have previously nannied for three families. Currently I am a full time nanny in San Diego for 3 children: ages 6, 8, 10 and 11. I live-in and work with them M-Sat. I tutor, cook, bathe, drive to and from school, and assist with activities and playdates for 6hrs a day. I have previously worked for two families in Los Angeles. One to a single dad of three children: Ages 5, 9, and 11 - and another for a couple's 18mo old baby boy! I have learned so much from each of those children and about working in different atmospheres. Before I was a nanny, I worked at "The Happiest Place On Earth" 4 years as a VIP Hostess and Tour Guide, where I met and interacted with new families from around the world! This position gave me the exciting opportunity to share wonderful experiences and bond with guests to the point where I felt like family. I feel that being a Nanny is just that, meeting new families, helping with the good, the bad and the boring, but most of all sharing in their life experiences.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 May 2020
Member since 12 Apr 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
  • - New York
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Malang

Rofi P., 2778064

Living in: Indonesia

Available: May 20 - Jul 20

...

Au Pair Job in Gentofte

Gentofte D., 2918176

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Due to the changed au pair rules in our country we are only looking for a trustw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X