GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Dedham, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anai's Au Pair Profile 2606785

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

AuPair

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anai R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Anai I’m from Mérida, México, and I’m 24 years old. I am a hard working and responsable person in everything I do, essy going, funny, honest, intelligent and friendly. In my family we are 4, mom, dad, my little sister and my dog. We are a strong and united family and always pending of each other, they support me in all what I do and they are the most important for me. I have a lot of experience with children, I have worked as a babysitter for five years and I think that I have the abilities required for taking care of them. I have done different activities in my experience as a babysitter, I have helped them with their homework, we have fun going to parties, we have played some sports like soccer, swimming and gymnastics. I love kids and work with them because I always learn something new with their great imagination. I started the experience of being aupair 9 months ago in US, and had been very excited doing things that I really like, traveling, studying and being with children is an unforgettable experience. I am an excellent choice to be your new au pair because I am very reliable and also very safety conscious. It's obviously very important that you as a parent / parents are feeling secure when I am responsible for your child / children. Since I have taken care of my niece and nephew, I have certainly gained insight into the importance of safety for children and, therefore, I can promise you that with me you can feel safe, children’s safety comes first! In addition to the above, I would describe myself as a loving and enthusiastic person who loves to laugh and who believes that common sense is an important thing to have when it comes to dealing with children (and people in general). Im also a very orderly and organized person who likes to having it nice and clean around me and to plan things ahead (even though I have no problem to play things by ear either). HOBBIES: I really enjoy going to do something outdoors discovering new places with my family or friends. I love travel and try new things over there like to see the landscape of each place and taste the foods they have. Another things that I really enjoy is listening music, I always singing everywhere and anytime. Shopping, is another thing that I do in my free time I can go to the shopping malls and spend my whole day there. Swimming, parks, sports games these are another hobbies for me.

I would love to share my culture with you language, food, traditions and more! Let’s be a great team together!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 07 Jan 2022
Member since 04 Mar 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tabriz (2)

Aylin M., 3189515

Living in: Iran

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Oakley

...

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X