GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Danville, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Marissa's Au Pair Profile 2736372

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Enthusiastic Au Pair Ready to Assist Your Family!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Marissa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, As a middle child, looking out for my little sister and being guided by my older sister has shaped me into an ideal caregiver. I know how important it is to support children but also how vital it is that children learn the skills they need to be independent one day. I think I have mastered that balance. I have experience tutoring, nannying, and babysitting children aged 6 months-15 years old. I aim to go above and beyond when spending time with kids; arts and crafts and imaginary games are some of my go-to activities. As a student at one of the top three universities in the United States in excellent academic standing, I am qualified to help even your smartest kiddos with homework and independent academic projects. I'm also a university admissions consultant and love offering university prep advice to any parents in need. Additionally, I would happily instruct or converse with your child(ren) in Spanish should you wish they receive some second language exposure. If you have a budding artist, I'm your girl! I love visual art, theater, and music; I'm also a professionally trained ballerina and would love to support your artist-to-be, even in their earliest stages of creativity. In addition to childcare, I can assist with housekeeping, errands, pet care, and cooking. I hope I can help your family out by becoming a true member of the home. I am tidy and organized with an intellectual sense of humor. I enjoy reading and watching movies but I also hope to explore the outdoors. As I have lived the past three years with a variety of roommates, I excel at appreciating a person's uniqueness; I am confident in my ability to get along with just about everyone. I am an enthusiastic, responsible, and adaptable Au Pair who looks forward to meeting you and your kids!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 May 2020
Member since 23 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Bulgaria
  • - Croatia
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Evreux

Leonida B., 2419613

Living in: France

Available: Jun 18 - Jun 18

Have a good day My name is Leonida from Philippines.I live in France.I am a graduate...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X