GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 10 0

Au Pair in Dallas, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.MAI's Au Pair Profile 2805724

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

VERY ORGANIZED AND SKILLFULL ALL AROUND

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact MAI J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family,

I am a well experienced nanny/housekeeper/personal assistant all in one. I am currently in the United States. I am a mixture of a Filipino and Jewish blood; I have two grown up children. My eldest already works for Citibank, she finished a degree in AB Psychology at the De La Salle University and my son is presently taking up Law in the same university. I am a Roman Catholic, I am not very religious but I do pray and believe in God. I am very trustworthy and a sharp thinker, I can understand and follow orders accurately I get to know well my employers, even without my boss putting instructions into detail, I can figure out what he/she wants to happen. Other than housekeeping, I can do a lot more; I can also do the responsibilities of a personal assistant. I am computer literate and very familiar with office works. I have an administrative/secretarial experience. Everybody who knows me says I am a Jill of all trade because I cook well too.

I can do baby sitting very well too, i just adore children very much. In short, I will see to it that every penny you are going to pay me will be more than worth it. I am never a complainant with the volume of work for as long as it doesn't go beyond the boundaries of my values as a person. I can only say so much about my being a very dependable employee, the rest lies on my actual performance for you to see and for me to prove. There is one thing I can only guarantee, the host family who's going to hire me will not regret it and will never want to let me go ever again to leave when they see how efficient I am and how I can make their existence different for the better.

May I add also that I can work under pressure because I value time and not waste it. I just do not like sitting down doing nothing when I know for a fact that there are works to be done. I can also say that patience is just within me, i brought up my two children all by myself and being the eldest out of 5 children, I was the one who helped my parents in taking care and bringing up my 4 younger siblings, that taught me how to develop patience and genuine love for children. I think also that my best quality is my being a very organized person, my family and friends teases me that I am an obsessive compulsive individual that I won't stop until I am sure that everything is done perfectly right. My organizational skill also helps me to manage my time properly...When I was in my 20’s, my aunt ran a preschool back then and I helped her ran it by doing some tutorials to its students. This being considered, I would love to help your children with their school stuffs and help educate them in my own little ways-with books and life itself, instilling in them good values in becoming great people. I have a bubbly and outgoing personality and very flexible in dealing with different types of people and children as well and that makes me pretty sure I will get along well with children. I am a very experienced driver too, I have been driving for more than 20 years already. I would love to drive around and to play around with your children. I am also good in the kitchen, I can cook, you just have to let me know how you want your foods done, I will surely meet your taste buds in the process. I would like to have a long relationship with my future employer, I will do everything to make you not want me to leave your family ever. My goal will be to help you make your life at home easier and your home a clean, comfortable and an organized one. I just want a very open communication for us to understand each other’s feelings and thoughts well. I believe that a good employee need not be told of what to do, she should have an initiative to do her responsibilities without being told. When it comes to children, I can only do so much because I am aware that only you parents have the right to impose what is and what is not when it comes to major issues, in that case, i wish to be told in advance, your special rules if there are any. Being able to raise my children well will help me become a good if not the best nanny for your children. I will not only be their supper nanny, I will also be their playmate, best friend, and second mother.

I actually don’t mind which part of United States I can land a job. My most important consideration is how my future employer is going to treat me. I have a very simple perspective in life, be kind and do a great job and I shall earn kindness and goodness back from people. I don’t expect special treatment, I just want to be treated fairly. Should you wish to give me the opportunity to be interviewed over the phone, you may want to send me an email through this site as to where I can call you and a time that is appropriate for me to make a call. Thank you very much...

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Oct 2019
Member since 25 Oct 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X