GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Cypress, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gloria's Au Pair Profile 2815597

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Varios empleos cuidando niños, mascotas y casas

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Gloria L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Bueno primeramente que nada, soy una chica de 19 años de edad, que recién acabo de terminar la preparatoria, me mude a Texas, y en estos momentos estoy con una prima ayudándole a cuidar a sus niños, pero como es familia no me atrevería a cobrarle por esos cuidados, es por eso que como estoy totalmente sola en Estados Unidos, me gustaría independizarme, y no tener que estar a cargo de mi familia, soy muy responsable, hija de familia, con todos mis valores, no tengo problemas con adiciones, me considero muy trabajadora, y con ganas de salir adelante mientras estudio y trabajo. Actualmente vivía en Mx, pero nací en Usa, es por eso que mi inglés no es del todo bueno, pero si entiendo todo lo que me dicen y se lo básico, de verdad espero que me den la oportunidad, gracias.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 4 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 04 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Cuba
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Russia
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Miami Beach
  • - Vancouver
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Mexican

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X