GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Cuyahoga Falls, OH, Seeks Au Pair Job.Larissa's Au Pair Profile 2297827

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

world traveler looking to help families

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for France and United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Larissa D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

dear family, my name is larissa, I am a world traveler, speak fluent English and have been practicing others. I love traveling and would like to spend more time around children and just rarely had the opportunity till now. I am not that experienced with caring for infants but I am willing to learn and will learn for the right family. I am always open to learning new things and trying new things. I am a certified chef and have used my skills for travel. now I would like to use them to help a family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Mar 2019
Member since 19 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Reunion
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bordeaux
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Kerewan

Ana B., 2778617

Job Location: Western, The Gambia

Job starts: May 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a family of 4. My husband and I are both easy-going adventurous britis...

Nanny Job in Iskele

Deniz C., 2715462

Job Location: Famagusta, Cyprus

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate your job will be to look after a loving two year old boy and a new bo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X