GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 2 0

Au Pair in Puebla, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Paulina 's Au Pair Profile 1030137

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovin and caring nanny !

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has passports for Canada and United States
  • Has visas for United Arab Emirates and United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Paulina S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I’m Paulina from Mexico, loving my country and so the world and all the experiences I’ve had working as a nanny in so many different places. I have 10 years of paid experiences working with children and families. I am very thankful cause all of them have been beautiful experiences and I’ve learn so much from each one of them.I´ve been working as a nanny and as a montessori teacher for the last 10 years and would love to share my experiences with you and your family. I am living in CT now with my boyfriend and looking for a babysitter job while I am here... Hope to be a good match for your family, can provide references. Looking forward to hear from you !! Paulina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Dec 2019
Member since 27 Nov 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X