GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Costa Mesa, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gianna's Au Pair Profile 2819408

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, smart, and helpfull, American university student


  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for France, Italy and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Gianna H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Gianna and I am a part-time college student looking for a nannying job in another country! Because of growing up in a large family of 6, I have had years of experience in babysitting my younger siblings, meal prepping for the week, looking after the house /cleaning the house when my parents were gone, and picking up/dropping off my siblings at school. Most of my family called me the "second mom" in the house! Other than my family experience, I have been babysitting for 6 years since I was 13 years old and have been an elementary school assistant teacher as well as the assistant teacher to a culinary arts class. I have also had experience in assisting special needs students during their class time. I absolutely love children of all ages and I would be more than delighted to help your family with all needs! I would love to teach your children and family English as well as answer all cultural questions. I am looking for the opportunity to become part of your family for the time that I am able to help you! I lived in Firenze, Italia, in summer 2019 for study abroad and it was the best experience of my life! I would love to return to Europe and experience a true European life with your family!


Available May 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 15 Aug 2019
Member since 15 Aug 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Italy
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Roma
  • - Milano
  • - Firenze
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Chinese
  • - French
  • - Italian
  • - Portuguese
  • - Russian
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Madinat Hamad

mneera ali a., 1466980

Job Location: Ar Rifa' wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah, Bahrain

Job starts: Aug 16 - Aug 16

Position is: Live-in


Nanny Job in Lagos

Adesuwa R., 2906722

Job Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Job starts: Apr 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.