GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in Clarksville Seeks Au Pair Job.Kelly's Au Pair Profile 1969604

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing college grad seeking au pair job!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kelly H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! My name is Kelly and I am a friendly, bubbly, and responsible 23 year old who just got back from a year of living abroad & working as an au pair in Australia. I am passionate in working with children and seeing them learn and grow. I've spent many years in childcare while simultaneously studying in school. I worked for an American family as a babysitter for 5 years, spent many years looking after my baby cousins (age range 6 months-12 years), and had multiple youth summer camp jobs throughout the past 7 years. I graduated from James Madison University in May 2015. I moved to Australia in July 2015 and lived/worked as an au pair for kids (ages 6 months-15 years) in many different cities across the country. I love traveling and exploring new places I've never been before! I got back from overseas this summer, and since then I've been planning a move out to the west coast, and I think an au pair job would be the perfect fit for me! Thank you for your time and I hope you consider me in your au pair decision!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2017 - Dec 2018
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Dec 2018
Member since 08 Oct 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - San Diego
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2718346

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Dec 18 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X