GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Chicago, IL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Capri's Au Pair Profile 2882224

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I love helping people!! It truly warms my heart!!

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Capri P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my bio, Ive worked in health care as a Certified Nursing Assistant for 5 years. I’ve worked as a Nanny and Personal Assistant for 6 years and a housekeeper for over 10 years and I’d like to take my expertise outside of Chicago. I’d like to experience a different culture & atmosphere. If you are interested in my services please request that I send you my CV or resume. I am extremely happy and excited and grateful for this opportunity, and even more excited for my journey ahead. Thanks again for taking the time to read my bio. Best, Capri - Danielle

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jun 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Apr 2020
Member since 29 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Colombia
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Berlin

Lily C., 2911615

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Freienbach

Malorie E., 2881935

Job Location: Schwyz, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

I am American and my husband is ½ British and ½ Pakistani. We speak English at home,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X