GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Chicago, IL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Renee's Au Pair Profile 2832515

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lively

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Renee C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have always known that one of my biggest strengths lies in helping people. I am honest, patient, adaptable, empathetic, and hard working. Above all else, I am trustworthy and mindful of my actions and how they effect others around me. I enjoy traveling. I have great admiration and appreciation for other walks of life. I am a creator, and I find inspiration in everything. I have the most experience in personal care: I have worked with the elderly as well as children with developmental disabilities. I am trained for and have competent experience with autism and dementia. I have been taking care of others and their health, as well as managing their households, for seven years. I work well, efficiently, and take my job seriously, but I am also pretty laid back.

I currently do not have the premium feature and am unable to send out messages first, but I am very interested and serious about finding work with a household that fits.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 30 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Sep 2020
Member since 20 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tampa

Lindsey M., 2984886

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 21

Preferred cities: Tampa

...

Au Pair Job in Saltsjo-Duvnas

Per L., 2328761

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Nov 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a Swedish family with three girls living in a house just outside of Stockholm...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X