GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Chicago, IL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nicole's Au Pair Profile 2816277

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny looking to explore France

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nicole W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I'm Nicole. I'm a 23 year old American who just graduated college last May with a theater degree. I'm originally from Los Angeles, California but I have been living in Chicago, Illinois for 4 years now. I spent last summer exploring Europe and fell in love with Paris. I then returned to the U.S. where I worked an internship for The Walt Disney Company in the fall of 2019. In January of 2018 I began working as a full time nanny and house manager for two families with children under the age of 2. I love working with children, I'm super energetic and am dedicated to making sure the kids I watch are in a nurturing space that allows for plenty of creativity.

I'm looking for the opportunity to use my childcare and english skills to fund my travels. I want to learn everything I can about French language and culture. I'm eager to be a great employee for your family. I'm also seeking a lot of free time to explore the city as much as possible.

I am a vegetarian but have no issue cooking or serving meat. I love cooking healthy meals, baking, and going to restaurants. Food is my life! I love making art, reading, and singing songs. I know only basic french but enough to communicate. Mostly I will speak english (at first!).

I'd love to talk more to see if I would be a good fit for your family. Thank you for your time!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Apr 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2019
Member since 06 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Clonmel

Brian A., 2741937

Job Location: Tipperary, Ireland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X