GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Ohain, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emma's Au Pair Profile 2811837

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, Motivated, and Creative Caretaker!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Belgium
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emma H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Emma and and I am 22 years old from Chicago, Illinois. I am just finishing up my Bachelor Degree from Loyola University Chicago in Social Work. I am currently in Belgium on an au pair visa hoping to study another language and culture before I return to Chicago to earn my MSW (Masters in Social Work). I am the oldest child of 3 and the oldest grandchild of 15, so caring for children has been a part of my whole life! Belgium is a country I have always held close to my heart and would love to begin working for you in the upcoming months! I speak English, but I am currently trying to learn French and would love to take classes as well! Please message me with any questions and I cannot wait to meet you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2021 - Aug 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2020
Member since 25 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Yolandie
Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Deepapriyadarshini
Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Lisbon

Anabela d., 3126551

Living in: Portugal

Available: Sep 21 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Lisboa

Sou Anabela, tenho 55 anos, nacionalidade portuguesa, vivo em Almada. Tenho grande f...

Housekeeper Job in Homer

Adrienne S., 1133153

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: May 18 - May 18

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We have several housekeeping and desk clerk positions open in Homer, Alaska. It is ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X