GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Au Pair in Kingsport, TN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lynda's Au Pair Profile 1109536

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

seeking full time ASAP

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lynda M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have nearly two decades of experience with children and managing a household. I am very compassionate, considerate, kind, loving, patient, organized, flexible and playful! I have experience with housekeeping, managing household essentials, errands, grocery shopping, laundry, and preparing meals. I have had responsibilities with carpooling, school, tutoring, homework, teacher meetings, doctor/dental appointments, being involved with extracurricular activities such as music, sports, and dance (and classical ballet). I am artistic. My hobbies include reading, drawing, painting, and doing photography since I was a young child. I do photography for families and for our local dance schools/companies and some private sessions. I am very adventurous, love to be outside, enjoy traveling and always willing to travel! I would love to be part of your family and get to know you. I am looking to start something as soon as possible. Thank you for taking the time to read over my profile and I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 23 Sep 2022
Member since 28 Dec 2007
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Princeton
  • - Kingsport
  • - Orlando
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Corpus Christi

Jodi C., 3255937

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Humacao

Megan T., 3123123

Job Location: Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Job starts: Oct 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X