GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Charlottesville, VA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Juliette's Au Pair Profile 2719589

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair with 8+ years of childcare experience

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Juliette S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

About me: Hi! I'm Juliette. I am 19 years old from Virginia. I love working with kids. ~ I started babysitting at age 10 for my little brother but 12 for other families with just small "date night" jobs. ~The summer I was 14, I nannied a 4-year-old and 8-month-old together twice a week with no problems. ~ In 7th grade I was a "assistant" teacher for the 2nd graders at my school. ~In 10th grade I was homeschooled and nannied 2 toddlers 4 times a week in the afternoon. ~During the 2017-2018 school year I taught a Sunday school class for kindergarteners. ~ Last summer I nannied a 6-year old girl Monday-Friday 10-6pm. I planned daily activities and we had a blast. I particularly love doing arts and crafts/drawing with children, but i also have helped with making dinner, cleaning up, taking outdoor walks/playing with the kids, supervising swimming and putting the kids to bed. Thank you!!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Dec 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Apr 2019
Member since 07 May 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Indonesia
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Berlin

Alma S., 2749181

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: May 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

We are classical musicians (opera singer and viola player) we work many evenings and...

Nanny Job in Baldham

Hilary M., 1837217

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: May 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hi there, we are a German/Irish family live near Munich, Germany. We spend as much o...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X