GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
42% 5 0

Au Pair in Channelview, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Phoebe's Au Pair Profile 2760296

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Female bilingual American student- athlete

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for Argentina, Australia, Brazil and Paraguay
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Phoebe C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I’m Phoebe and I am from Houston, Texas. I am a recent graduate from the University of Houston, and I played rugby for the university. I became a international rugby player in Mexico for the 2018 year. I traveled for some years in South America after I graduated high school; I became fluent In Spanish. I was a Girl Scout for my entire life, and later became a troop leader. I feel like my personality is fun loving and out going; I am also extremely honest and upfront. I think transparency is a great quality to have when working with children and their parents. I have always felt comfortable working with children, and found it was a natural skill. I have worked with after school programs within public and private schools. I have worked at public school districts in Texas. I have also worked in day care services at private gyms within the downtown Houston area. I babysit and nanny for family members, foreigners, and family friends. I have no children of my own, I have no husband or boyfriend. I don’t smoke, but don’t mind smokers. I am looking forward to meeting you and potentially helping with premium child care. I am ok with negotiating pretty much anything if there seems for a concern somewhere. Thanks for the opportunity. I am eager to hear from y'all!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2019
Member since 02 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brisbane
  • - Canberra
  • - Sydney
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X