GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Chanhassen, MN, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anna's Au Pair Profile 2681108

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving Minnesota girl seeking job before grad school

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Anna E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Anna, and I am preparing to graduate from a liberal arts school in Chicago this December (2018). I am looking to serve your family as a type of gap year before entering graduate school in the fall of 2019.

I love kids because of the unique ways they view the world, and I am excited to walk alongside the right family in the process of living life to the fullest. I have years of experience working as a camp counselor in Wisconsin; some of my best memories from those summers include times with my cabins of campers. I love the outdoors, music, art, and reading, and I consider myself a lifelong learner. I hope to have children of my own someday, and I am eager to learn from your family! I am a violinist, so I will definitely contribute to music-making in your family!

Blessings on your search; please reach out if you think I might be a good fit for your family's particular culture and needs!

Peace!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Aug 2019
From 1 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jan 2019
Member since 14 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Eugendorf

Sabina H., 1582461

Job Location: Salzburg, Austria

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

dear candidate! please read the job description in detail before you apply or get i...

Au Pair Job in Kingscliff

Tracey P., 1204581

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello from Australia, We are seeking an au pair for our family as an extra pair of ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X