GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Cedar Rapids, IA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nechole's Au Pair Profile 2823688

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

HI! My name is Nik! I would love to be your au pair.

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 195 Lbs or 89 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nechole O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Anna but I go by Nik. I have just turned 18 and before college, I am looking to spend time in Italy. I have a friend that lives in Terni who has invited me to come to visit her. I will be arriving in Italy on October 24 and will stay with her for about a week. After that, I hope to acquire an au pair position. My desire has long been postponed, I must see the beautiful country for myself. Currently, I watch children just 2 times a week as I have another job as a Caregiver for a girl with cerebral palsy. Also, I have an adorable nephew who is now 24months that I take care of quite a bit. I would like to do more with kids, they are always such fun with the occasional burst! lol My hope is to find a family that will help me learn their language and teach me about their culture. I am perfectly fine with pets so if you've got'em, NO PROBLEM! I love dogs! Right now, as far as the length of my stay goes, I am pretty flexible. I will be getting an adjustable flight for my return trip back to the states. As long as you will have me and things are going well, I can/will stay. My job duties? I am good with cooking, vacuuming, picking up, washing clothes, dishes, etc. Mainly, if I see something or if you ask me to do something...I should be able to do it. Also, I DO NOT speak Italian. I will maybe know a few words when I get there but not enough to have a conversation. I took French in high school but I am a little rusty. I hope to hear from you soon!

Thanks,

Nik

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Aug 2019
Member since 27 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Georgian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Rome
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Charlotte

Timothy T., 2896503

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Esslingen

Roxane G., 2895173

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Apr 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

I need someone taking care for my daughter during I am at work. Usually I work from ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X