GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Carson, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Arocha's Au Pair Profile 2860976

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I was an Aupair in the United State for two years.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Arocha L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, My name is Arocha and I am from Thailand. I was an Aupair for a lovely family in Washington D.C. for two years from September 2017 to September 2019. I took care of two kids, one of the kids was two and a half year old and the other was an eight-month-old baby. My responsibilities were changing diapers, cooking, cleaning, washing, and feeding them. I would often take them to the storytime at the library or museum, read and play with them, and also do their laundry. With this opportunity, I was able to do so many things and travel to so many different places in the United States. It was a wonderful time and I made a lot of great memories. That’s the reason I am here to looking for a good family in Europe.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jul 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jan 2020
Member since 11 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2893678

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Feb 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X