GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Capitol Hill, WA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Michael's Au Pair Profile 2549207

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Over 20 years experience in loving care

    Personal

  • 40-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 6' 4" or 193 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Michael C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family I'm mike 38 yrs old guy looking for a forever home with a kind loving openminded family that would be the family i never had it have a passion for being around and working with children of all ages kids all love me and I ended up loving each one as my own in all your years of babysitting I found that seems to be a issue for alot of parents so I am looking for a permanent position so I can be the best caregiver I can be being a sitter is great but im ready for more in my life it's been a rough one recentely I am ready for a leg up so I can better my life and better the the lives of my hope to soon be my forever family I'm sweet kind caring loving nurturing patient fun high energy low maintenance organized I was both a life guard and a bodyguard being safe is top priority know if your kids are with me they will be safe at all times I was raised by my grandmother that grew up in the 30s so I grew up with old fashioned values you keep your word a handshake is a contract be honest and respectful to your elders and other life skills I can cook bake clean vacuum do laundry I can do just about everything but drive doctors orders because of black out panic attacks due to high speed sudden vehicle movements so for everyone's safety I don't drive I'm not lazy I like to walk and take public transportation and would love to take kids to museums parks zoos aquariums etc if not indoor stuff can be worked out all indoor/ outdoor activities screened through the family 1st I'm into learning about a healthy active lifestyle not just for me but all the kids I look after I want to be the one you know you can trust to keep the house up if you need to be gone over night or long term or I can go with you and watch over things while you relax and do what you need to do knowing that you have someone responsible so you don't have to be unless you want to Since my housing is up in the air I can drop everything and move in right away and since I don't want to be outside for Christmas I'm willing to do a swap for the 1at months pay for being relocated and room and board mabye that seems desperate but I really want to go somewhere I'm currently in seattle Washington state and will take the 1st offer I get the folks I babysat before in Texas said whoever got me permanently would be the lucky ones I want to continue my collage education on early childhood development and child psychology I'm just asking for a Chance to prove myself I know that's asking alot but im hoping someone here will understand my situation and take a chance on me i promise you won't regret it

Update got a live in job the parents are junkies I am not getting paid I don't get to eat there i sleep in a tent on the back porch with the kid to keep him away from the meth sMoke I can't shower there or do laundry I can't turn them in yet because the I'll be totally homeless I can't do it this time of year in seattle outside so I'm hoping for a way out with some better people and praying every night someone will take me away from all this Update the family I was with got aressted and there son got taken away by cas and now I'm on the street

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Nov 2019
Member since 29 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Mexico
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Indianapolis

Kate A., 2845059

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello Au Pairs! We are a busy, fun-loving family of three wonderful kids. Our boys a...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X