GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Au Pair in Cape Elizabeth, ME, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alison's Au Pair Profile 2765635

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

College Student looking to Au Pair this Summer

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Bolivia
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alison I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile – I am so excited to connect with you! My name is Alison and I am from Portland, Maine, USA. I am just completing my freshman year at University in Nashville, Tennessee. I am a (soon-to-be) 19-year-old girl who is adventurous, enthusiastic, and caring. I enjoy new experiences and would be thrilled to immerse myself in your family. I enjoy playing sports, hanging out with my friends, and listening to music. I love spending time outdoors, whether it's hiking or being at the beach. I also work with a number of community organizations and non-profits. I have over six years of experience working with children. For the past two summers, I have served as a full-time nanny, and have regularly babysat for dozens of families in my area for the past 6 years. I served as a camp counselor in the summer of 2017 and have coached several youth sports teams (soccer and basketball). I have also taught a handful of kids to swim and am very comfortable in the water--whether that be a pool, a lake or the ocean (I grew up on the Atlantic). Additionally, I am Red Cross and CPR Certified and have my license, so I would be able to help with transportation. I am energetic and caring and would love to connect with you if you think I might be a good fit for your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jul 2020
Member since 16 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - France
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Stori-As

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Iceland

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Senior Caregiver Job in Utica

Jennifer F., 2908428

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X