GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Campbell, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Zoe's Au Pair Profile 2942015

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Professional Laugh-Maker

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Zoe P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Salut! Je suis Zoe. I'm a nineteen-year-old that can speak French, who is currently living in the United States. I am a theater and performance arts student at Saint Mary's College of California and I have some experience in care-taking. For my first job, I taught first-born children how to prepare for a siblings arrival. This included teaching young children how to change a diaper, feed their sibling, and decipher what toys are appropriate to have around them. My most recent job was a camp counselor at Campbell Camp Recreation in California. I mostly cared for six-years-olds and I taught them the wonders of craft-making and story-telling. I believe my theater background helps immensely when it comes to caring for children because my imagination can make a boring day into a bright one. In January of 2020, I had the amazing opportunity to perform as Charlotte in Charlotte's Web for the Children's Play at my college. I got to sing, dance and entertain kids of all ages from school's around my campus. If you are considering me to be your au pair, I believe that I will brighten your child or children's day any day. I have a valid driver's license and passport, if that information is necessary. Merci pour vous considération!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Aug 2021
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jun 2020
Member since 24 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Pagan Practices
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Montreal
  • - Paris
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Kajang

nor hidayah m., 2944615

Job Location: Selangor, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in

Dear potential Au pair, we are a humble and happy family urgently looking for a good...

Au Pair Job in Brisbane

Chris T., 2937222

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

I have a 1 yr old son that I have 50/50 care of. I am looking for someone kind, res...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X