GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Broomfield, CO, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ruby's Au Pair Profile 1824906

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly American Woman Seeks Au Pair or Nanny job


  • 32-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • Married


  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ruby C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am a career nanny of 8 years residing in the suburbs of Denver. I have experience with all ages and my skills really shine with infants-toddler ages.

I am looking for an open-minded family and will thrive off of an open, collaborative, team-oriented mindset.

It is important for me to instill autonomy, compassion, and resiliency in children. I am very confident in my skills and want to find a family who will value my experience and insight. I put a lot of time, thought, and research into my methods and really commit myself to a family and their needs.

I can speak French conversationally, have a lot of experience traveling, both personally and with nanny families, am able to cook, and am a great multi-tasker.

I know it must be hard to leave your child in the hands of someone else but we work hard to play and learn all day so your little ones can be excited to see you at the end of the day and tell you about they ants they tracked through the yard, or the funny faces they made up in the mirror. Nannying is far from an easy job but is one that I take seriously and full-heartedly.

Looking forward to hearing from and answering any questions you might have for me! Ruby


Available Aug 2022 - Jan 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Last logged in 28 Jul 2022
Member since 30 Mar 2014
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Boulder
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - French

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Riyadh

Mansour A., 3256325

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Sep 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week


Personal Assistant Job in Hollywood

Maryjane F., 3254866

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.