GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Brooklyn, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Cristina's Au Pair Profile 899640

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing Aupair With Diverse Experience

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cristina L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I’m a former film/television professional and California native who has diverse work experience, who is adaptable and flexible with many different situations. I’m currently brushing up on my Spanish and am working on a book of non-fiction essays to be published in the fall of 2020. In caring for children of all ages, including infants and teens, as well as caring for adults with developmental disabilities and everyone in between, I’ve learned and seen so much and it has not only made me a better person, but a better writer, as well. I have extensive experience with children of all ages; ranging from newborns to teenagers. I enjoy children and people in general! They are quite a mirror into each person, and I enjoy learning more about myself whenever I spend time with kids. I choose to work as a caregiver because I feel that out of all the ways I could be spending my time, it's something that provides a great sense of satisfaction and fulfillment. I know that even if the little ones don't remember me or my name, each moment spent caring for a child is an investment that is long-lasting. I have excellent references, 10 yrs+ experience, experience with special needs people and experience teaching languages. music and tutoring. I look forward to making your acquaintance!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2019
Member since 14 Jan 2009
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Japanese
Korean
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - France
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Mexico
  • - Monaco
  • - Morocco
  • - Oman
  • - Portugal
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X