GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair in Brooklyn, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sarah's Au Pair Profile 2753263

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3yrs in EarlyChildhoodEducation Diploma qualified

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has visas for Australia and United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sarah B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I am an very bubbly, flexible and reliable Australian early childcare teacher looking to help assist a family in The United States this summer. I have been in the industry for 3 years, working with the age groups 0 - 5. I live a very healthy lifestyle, and have a big sporting background. I am an ex-gymnast and have qualifications in coaching gymnastics. I also currently compete at a national level in surf boat rowing in Australia which leads me to have my first aid and CPR all up to date and expires in 2021.. I have many regular families I babysit for in Australia. I am available anytime now, all I'm waiting for is an American family! I cant wait to meet your family and have a positive and fun impact in your lives. Kind Regards, Sarah

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Dec 2019
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jun 2019
Member since 12 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Polish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Polish
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Wynnewood

Zofia H., 2695894

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, There are four of us in the family, with a baby girl who recently a...

Nanny Job in Port Richey

Tamara S., 2517162

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a dual career family that enjoy spending our free time with our childr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X