GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 0 0

Au Pair in Daly City, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Carla's Au Pair Profile 2744051

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

French Student F-1 (already been an aupair for a year)

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • French
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for France
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carla J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, my name is Carla. I am a 23-year-old French student. I have already been an au pair in San Francisco for 1 year, where I took care of 2 little girls (1 and a half & 3 years old) whom I love more than anything in the world. I am a very organized, funny, creative and above all affectionate person. I love children more than anything and I always know how to create a special relationship with each of them. During my au pair year I participated in household chores (being part of the house it is normal for me to always keep the environment clean and pleasant). I often prepared dinner because I like cooking a lot (is that my French side? haha). I am very maternal and I always focus on safety, but I am in favour of encouraging children to prove that they are capable of doing all kinds of things. I am now bilingual in French and English, and I am perfectly familiar with American culture.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jun 2020
Member since 13 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
  • - Los Angeles
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Pittsburgh

Caitlin G., 2963910

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

enthusiastic, responsible nanny to keep our boys (4 and 6) engaged, safe and happy w...

Housekeeper Job in Kelseyville

Nicholas F., 2962651

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X