GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 11 0

Au Pair in Brooklyn, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Yousra's Au Pair Profile 2659635

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair & Private Assistant

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Egyptian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has visas for Turkey and United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Yousra E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there :) My name is Yousra, I'm 24 years old and I'm Egyptian. I have experience in dealing with kids from age 2 to 16, I speak fluent English with an American accent because I go to USA alot. So, if your English is weak, we will practice together and I can be your or your kids tutor :) I'm well educated. I have a bahelor's degree in Business Administration. I can also be an assitant at home or work. I'm a hard worker. I'm very friendly and I'm easy to get along with. I'm very open to do all activites and participate in anything. I can be a great aupair to your kids :) I have worked in Egypt,Turkey, China and Vietnam. I have experience in customer service, in an British recruitment company as an admin , and also in teaching English. I play Soccer & Tennis. I can swim. I like travelling. I'm very outgoing. I come from a family full of doctors & engineers (so I know some stuff about first aid lol). It's not about money for me or just having a job. It's about having a family. So if you are interested, please message me and we will talk more and I'm open to all kinds of questions :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - May 2019
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 23 May 2019
Member since 28 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Egypt
  • - Turkey
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European
  • - Egyptian
  • - Turkish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Amsterdam

sandra R., 2291274

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Cannes,London,Monte-Carlo

...

Nanny Job in Hellerup

HANNAH M., 1900003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there, We are an Italian-Malaysian family living in the lovely area of Hellerup ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X