GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Brookline, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Billie's Au Pair Profile 2815858

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love kids and care about alternative learning!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Billie D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, My name is Billie and I am delighted to meet you! I am 22 years-old and grew up in Boston, Massachusetts (U.S.). I graduated in May 2019 from Guilford College where I studied Religion, East Asian Studies, and Gender Studies. I am eager to work as an AuPair, because I love children and understand the importance of learning through experience and through creativity! I grew up babysitting and have experience with tutoring and being teachers’ assistants. I am interested in working with families in China, Taiwan, and Hong Kong, because I have studied Mandarin Chinese for many years and spent many months living in China. I am eager to return! I am currently in the process of receiving a TEFL certification and will be certified by the time I join your family and begin helping your children learn English. Learning a language is fun when kids are able to think and play in creative ways. I hope to be an older sister to your children and help them have fun learning English! If you are interested in getting to know me better, message me and I can give you my wechat! I look forward to hearing from you:)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Sep 2020
From 4 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2019
Member since 05 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Taiwan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Chengdu
  • - Kunming
  • - Taipei
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Wimbledon

Raf R., 2018723

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X