GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Bothell, WA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tepnaree's Au Pair Profile 2760601

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Au pair in USA looking for host family

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tepnaree K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family,

My name is Tepnaree or Nan. I’m 26 years old. I’m from Thailand. I have been an au pair in Bothell, Washington since September 2017. I’m taking care of 1 girl who is 10 years old and 2 boys ages 2 and 4 years old. The oldest host kid goes to school. I usually spend time with the 2 boys. I give them breakfast and lunch, change diapers, read books, sing songs, take them to the park and teach them the ABC’s, coloring and how to count numbers. I pick up my oldest host kid at school. and I also help my host family to clean up the kitchen, living room and do laundry. I has worked 45 hours a week Monday through Friday, Starting at 8 am to 5pm. I will finish my au pair program in September 2019.

I am adaptable, patient, highly responsible, manage time efficiently and I am a flexible person. Adaptation is important to work with people because everyone is born and grows up in different families, different cultures and different environments. So, I have to learn and adjust myself to live and work with others. I am always patient to every situation and highly responsible on all my duties that I have to accomplish. And I also manage time efficiently and I am a flexible person because I know that sometimes my host family have something that they have to finish on a certain time. So, I can help them as much as I can help.

Taking care of children is another aspect that I always enjoy and I have a lot of fun taking care of them. I think they do not want anything from us except love and care. I want to supervise their learning and make sure they receive nutritious meals, which is important for the child development. Now I have documents such as resume, dear host family letter, reference from au pair program, Washington driver license copy transcription and graduation certificate and FBI record.

Thank you for your consideration and time. If you are interested or have any questions, feel free to message me.

Sincerely, Nan

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Sep 2019
Member since 03 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X