GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Boston, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kira's Au Pair Profile 2938195

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny from Boston with Special Ed degree

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kira C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families, I am an experienced nanny of 8 years from Boston, MA, USA looking to help support a new family abroad! In my previous roles, I have cared for children between the ages of 2 and 10- including a family of triplets. My undergraduate degree is in Special Education with a concentration in Communication Disorders. This being said, I have worked in school systems working with children who have Autism/behavioral challenges. I have also been nanny to a family of three children, one of whom also had Autism and behavioral challenges. In addition to nanny and teaching experience, I have been a youth and high school basketball coach for 5 years! In previous nanny roles, I have also been responsible for pets and light household cleaning (laundry, kitchen clean up, making beds, etc.), running errands, grocery shopping, and managing schedules. I am looking to help a fun and loving family who I can forge a great bond with! I have always had amazing relationships with the families and children I have worked with and would love to find a new family to create new memories and relationships with!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Mar 2021
From 2 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jun 2020
Member since 16 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Melbourne
  • - Napier
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tampa

Lindsey M., 2984886

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 21

Preferred cities: Tampa

...

Nanny Job in Houston

Julie D., 2316462

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X