GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Boston, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emily's Au Pair Profile 2862990

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Creative & Worldly Young Woman AuPair or PA Position


  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emily G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.



I am a worldly and creative young woman seeking an aupair or personal assistant position. I have diverse experience as an artist, a student, humanitarian aid worker, and in women's rights work. I have lived in Greece and in the United Arab Emirates. I speak elementary level Spanish and have familiarity with Arabic. I hope that with this position I can develop my skills in one of those languages.

I am open minded, active, responsible, and intellectual. My personal integrity is the most important thing to me. I have strong interpersonal skills and am charismatic.

(As an AuPair)My mother is a teacher and I have years of experience with child care, including camp counseling. I am CPR certified.

(As a Personal Assistant) I have extensive office experience working and interning for NGO's. I have worked with confidential information, designed and delivered presentations to diverse audiences, and have experience with website and social media development.

I am considering taking a break from my university studies to work on my language skills and do some traveling. I have signed up for this website to explore what opportunities are out there to do so.

I hope we can continue the conversation, warmly, Emily


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 16 Mar 2020
Member since 17 Dec 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Lebanon
  • - Spain
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sunnyvale

Neha K., 2982673

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We love dancing, traveling, and spend time outdoors. ...

Housekeeper Job in Renton

Sally W., 2395863

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.