GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 0 0

Au Pair in Batavia, IL, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hannah's Au Pair Profile 2562703

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Passionate, Loving and Experienced Nanny (Aupair)

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Hannah G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have always had a deep love and passion for caring for kids. I have four younger siblings of my own, whom I often babysat while my parents worked when I was in middle and high school. In middle school and high school I babysat nearly every weekend and once or twice during the week for various families. I also worked at a summer camp for seven summers straight where I cared for children from newborn to teenagers, depending whether it was a family or youth camp that week. It was a great learning environment that taught me countless lessons on child behavior and family dynamics. I volunteered in my church's nursery and preschool rooms since I was 11. During high school, I took multiple classes geared towards the development, knowledge, and care of children, and had the opportunity to participate in a variety of workshops and simulations throughout the process, including an in-school preschool that our teacher sponsored.

I had the amazing opportunity of visiting Belize on a missions trip. There, I worked with kids in schools, day cares, hospitals, ran a VBS program, and even went to the streets to work with them. It was a truly life changing experience.

I am an avid lover of coffee, good music, KIDS, singing, dogs and other animals, crafty creativity, adventures, teaching, laughing, and helping raise up the next generation of bright, innovative minds. I am almost fluent in French, and am currently working on learning Spanish and Italian. I have aspirations to become either an actress or an elementary school teacher. I am looking for a fresh, new start in a new, exciting environment.

I am currently on a road to bettering myself as far as my physical health (losing weight), so I would love a family who would be encouraging in that process, and could even possibly assist as far as suggesting near by gyms or meal plans, or ones who love and live a healthy lifestyle and can help me pursue one too.

Being selected to be the nanny to your kids would be a dream come true. Like I have mentioned, caring for children and nurturing young minds is a passion of mine, and so is new adventures. (Such as moving to a new city to become a live-in nanny!) Thank you for your consideration in this process, and I sincerely hope you find the perfect nanny or au pair for you! Have an amazing day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 9 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Aug 2019
Member since 27 Nov 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Paris
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Gosport

Oscar B., 2838070

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Toulouse

I am your friendly franco19 year old student/bartender/sportsman/responsible and ver...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X