GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Baltimore, MD, Seeks Au Pair Job.Fabiana's Au Pair Profile 1879777

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced and Caring Nanny


  • 34-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Fabiana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello!! My name is Fabiana and I am 34 years old. I am Brazilian Architecture undergrad, and a Portuguese speaker. In 2010 I joined an Au Pair Program. I lived with my first host family for 1 year and where I took care of a 13-year-old-girl and a very active 9-year-old-boy. They both used to have a very busy schedule so I was there for them to help out and drive them to wherever they needed. In 2011 I moved in with my second host family, in Ellicott City (MD), when I met two lovely girls: a super funny and nice teenager, and kind of independent, and a super kind and sweet 9-year-old. I used to drive them to and pick them up from school. We used to have a lot of fun by cooking, painting, and playing in the pool. They usually needed me for a few hours a day only, so in my free time I used to help another family by taking care of their two wonderful and creative kids (5 and 3 years old), who loved doing crafts and playing outside. They were very smart and could already count until 30 in Portuguese. Such a cute thing!! =) You let me know what language, Portuguese or English, you would like me to speak with your children. In the Summer of 2014, I traveld to The US again and I could catch up with my host families e friends. I spent 4 months in Cockeysville, close to Baltimore, taking care of two lovely and very active kids (8 and 4). We used to have fun by playing basketball and hiking around the reservoir close to their house. I also used to help them out by preparing meals and cooking dinner. Although I am experienced in taking care of older children, I am interested in watching toddlers as well. I will be back to The US next year to continue my higher studies in March/2021 and I would love to meet you and your family. =) Take care, Fabi.


Available Mar 2021 - Feb 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2020
Member since 06 Jul 2014
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ellicott City
  • - Baltimore
  • - Washington
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Clearwater

Tami S., 3047068

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Jan 21


Housekeeper Job in Southwest Ranches

Nadia B., 2105606

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.