GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Ballwin, MO, Seeks Au Pair Job.Audrey's Au Pair Profile 3079016

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Swiss-American with Childcare Experience

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Switzerland and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Audrey S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi family! My name is Audrey and I am 21 years old. I grew up in St. Louis, Missouri where my family lives. I have dual citizenship with the US and Switzerland through my mom who is Swiss.

I'm currently a student at University and will be graduating this May with a degree in Biology. I will be moving to Memphis in the fall to begin a four year long program to become an optometrist (eye doctor). It's a long journey ahead but I am so excited for it!

Although I've spent a lot of time studying the last four years, I love to travel and visit new places. My family and I really enjoy road-trips across the U.S. and camping along the way. Being outdoors, hiking or biking and spending time with family and friends are favorites of mine! I also like to play the piano and used to do competitive gymnastics.

I really enjoy spending time with kids and seeing them interact with their world! I started coaching gymnastics to young girls when I was 15. I've also served as a volunteer at summer art camps in St. Louis and recently worked with disabled children who are learning to ride horses. I also helped out in my church nursery for a few months to care for babies and 1-2 year olds during the service.

My first language is English but I do have some knowledge of German. My mom taught me German growing up but I'm definitely rusty! I usually understand much better than I can speak. I have always wanted to stay for an extended period of time in Switzerland to improve my German. Being an au pair would be an amazing opportunity to work with children and form new friendships while improving my own language skills. Using this time to also learn more about Switzerland and its culture would be so neat!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Aug 2022
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 12 May 2022
Member since 19 Apr 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Millbrae

Ofelia N., 3233113

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Ostermalm

Nathalie B., 1380181

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a married couple with one daughter and a dog that are moving from the city of...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X