GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Austin, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kate's Au Pair Profile 3170752

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for an opportunity as Au Pair in London

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Brazil, Germany and United States
  • Has visas for France, Germany and South Korea

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kate L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, it is a pleasure to meet you! First of all, thank you for taking the time to read my message and profile. My name is Kate and I am an American, Brazilian and German citizen searching for an opportunity in London. I am currently working as a Montessori Teacher in Texas, with Toddlers. I come from a big family of six brothers and sisters, as well as seven nieces and nephews. I have always loved being around kids, playing and teaching. I have a degree in Social Communication and Public Relations and am currently studying Business Administration in Graduate School. It would be my absolute honor to meet your family and help with sitting, tutoring and other activities that might be required. Hope our interests are aligned and I have the opportunity to meet you soon in London. My kind regards, Kate

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Mar 2023
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 21 Nov 2022
Member since 24 Oct 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - South Korea
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Brazilian
  • - French
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Norwalk

Greta B., 3275298

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 23 - Nov 23

Hi, my name is Greta , and I am graduating from college in the United States in May ...

Housekeeper Job in Al Khobar

Sultan A., 3225540

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X