GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Austin, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mia's Au Pair Profile 2774127

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Here are the au pair who have had a year of experience

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mia K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my family! I'm Mia .I am an independent girl. I came to the United States alone after I graduated from college. I was just over 23 years old. I am now working as an au pair in an American family.I'm taking care of three children, nine-year-old twins and a six-year-old boy. They are so cute! From Monday to Friday, I help them get ready for school, comb their hair in the morning, change their clothes, and prepare water and snacks. Then wait for them after school to supervise them to do their homework, practice the piano and guitar, help them learn Chinese, arrange their clothes, make some simple dinner for them, help them take a bath and wash their hair and so on. As an international au pair, I can only work in the United States for two years. I will finish my first year's work on June 28th. Now I am preparing for my second year, I want to experience more new experiences in America, so I want to find a new family! Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 9 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Jun 2019
Member since 07 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X