GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair in Austin Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Compassionate, patient, knowledgeable and loving

Personal
22-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has no visa
5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Qualifications
0 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Although I have never been an official Au Pair, I have ample experience taking care of children. I grew up in a single parent home and am the oldest of 6 children so I know a lot about childcare, patience and teaching. Similarly, I have 6+ years of experience babysitting for other families with children from infant age to 12 years old. On numerous occasions I have cared for children for extended periods of time so I know how to keep routines, work proactively, and work with children instead of just watch over them. In the past my responsibilities have included cooking, cleaning, taking children on field trips, helping with homework, bathing, bed time routines and more. One of my favorite ways to entertain kids is to tell stories and read books. I love how creative and inspired children can become if they are given the right tools and look forward to helping cultivate an open and respectful mindset.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jun 2018 - Dec 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login11 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since02 Jan 2017 Favorite Adds1/30-days
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - Toulouse
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Budapest

Mihaly T., 2508942

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is:

...

Housekeeper Job in Winchmore Hill

Sandra M., 2582119

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X