GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 14 0

Au Pair in Austin, TX, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lisa's Au Pair Profile 2012678

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind and active girl looking for lovely family

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello lovely families and parents!

I'm an always-smiling, happy girl from Budapest. I am optimistic and my goal is to see and make everyone smiling and happy around me. I just finished my studies as a pastry chef, and I would like to find some kids who could enjoy the cookies and cakes I bake. I love healthy and active lifestilye, I'm really patient and creative. I like do handcraft things, reading, playig games with kids. I'm interested in arts, cultural things and sports. I have some experience as a part-time ,live-out nanny. I took care of two little boys, (they were 2 and a 4 year old) as a summer job in Romania. I also took care of my cousins in summer holidays. I get on well with kids, I am responsible and have appropriate morals. I speak English and a tiny bit German as foregin languages. I am looking forward to learn some more. However I am only interested for full-time nanny/au-pair opportunities because I take this as a responsible job and not only a few months of 'language-study-vacation'. I have a driver's license, but haven't driven much,because I don't have a car. I am sure after a few hours of driving and a little bit of local knowledge there won't be any problem. I can do almost all kinds of housework,because I did the house-celaning at home since I was 8. I love to cook and bake as well. I prefer healthy food, and find it importand that kids eat healthy. I have to tell that I have a bit unique stilye in dressing, because this might be (un)likely for some people, and if we'll be in the same family we surely have to get on well. My style is clear-out and a bit elegant. Usually go out from the house in big hats and dresses,also often wear high-heels. It's not provocative or anything, only pretty, and lady-like. You can see some pictures.

I am looking forward for lovely,active and happy family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 May 2021
Member since 05 Mar 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Horsholm

Marife G., 2757084

Living in: Denmark

Available: Sep 21 - Oct 21

Dear host family I am an aupair for four years this year.I been an aupair before in...

Au Pair Job in Samstagern

Thomas L., 3025515

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: May 21 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a personal, loving family and the children are well behaved. We do a lot toge...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X