GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
76% 5 0

Au Pair in Atlanta, GA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Leidy Lorena's Au Pair Profile 2766836

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking a beautiful family! I love the kids :)

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Leidy Lorena C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

IN COUNTRY!!!

I'm s happy you are reading my profile right now! Hello! Dears families! I'm Lorena, I am 24 years old, I am from Colombia,I'm living right now in Atlanta GA with a beautiful and amazing host family and I take care 2 beautiful little ones 6 months and 2 years :) I am the daughter number 2 of 5 sisters, my father is a public accountant and mom is a magister in education, I am a special pedagogy university student to work with children in special conditions :) I am looking for a beautiful host family that can receive me temporarily At home, I love children and I am a qualified girl in Pedagogy working with babies (0 to 2 years old) I am patient, affectionate, kind, respectful, honest, I also have a lot of experience in the care and teaching of children of ( 6 to 12 years old), volunteered in many places in my city, I have also worked with children in kindergartens, and as a nanny, I am a very creative and happy girl, I have worked with children in recreational events, and I also offered to working with the children's ministry of my church, all my experience is certified :) I would love to improve my English and improve my skills with children. I like to do activities with children such as painting, drawing, reading, singing, running, jumping and preparing baked cookies, I feel very happy with children and I like to spoil them :)

It is a wonderful opportunity to meet another culture and improve my English, meet new people and visit! I want to learn new things and give the best to my host family. this is a wonderful experience to have the opportunity to share new stories with a beautiful host family, I am currently a university student and I am certified in CPR first aid, I am an excellent swimmer, I lived most of my life on the coast of my country , I like to cook and do many activities with children and visit natural places like parks, trails, museums, lakes and many others. I would love to be part of the family and provide all my possible support to make this a wonderful experience. I'm willing to stay for a year, maybe much longer if the family wants it, so I'm glad to meet you soon! :)

I think it is a very rewarding experience, to teach my culture to another family that opens its doors to me, my desire is to be a teacher of special pedagogy, to attend to the needs mainly of children in conditions of disability. I have a very generous experience. and I like to help those who need it, I am kind, affectionate, I am very attentive! and I enjoy doing outdoor activities, on a very sunny day, going to play with a ball, I enjoy reading stories to children and also singing, I would love to meet my future host family and share many wonderful experiences :)

My official language is (Spanish) and I speak a very basic (English) that I want to improve and learn with this experience. I would also like to know some places in the city where I live, learn about the culture of your country and bring countless stories of adventures to my country, I am a Christian girl, I like to go to church, I like sports, go to the park, go to the beach, maybe go to the movies, listen to music, watch tv, go out to see new places, or just enjoy resting at home in my free time. I love animals, I like dogs are my favorites :D

Choosing me is like adopting an older daughter, because I will have enough responsibility to care for the children, protect them, teach them, help, as much as I can, I am kind, very orderly, responsible, honest, cheerful. I love children, because it is what I want to do all my life, because it is my profession and I want to have the best possible experience in it, also because I want to improve my English. I have done several studies of early pedagogy, so I have a lot knowledge to take care of children and help them in their first learning. I am sure that I will be an excellent option for your family, I promise that I will do everything possible for the welfare of the children, I will take care of them, I will be an older sister and I offer my love and unconditional support to my future host family.

the person you are looking is here! send me a message :) I hope to meet you soon. With love Loren! :) Thank you for viewing my profile! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 16 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Jul 2020
Member since 19 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Austin

Gabriela D., 2958415

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

So name is Gabriela, I am 28 and am from Austin Texas. I am the mother of 4Boys and ...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2961387

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X