GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Arlington, VA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Evila's Au Pair Profile 3123525

Profile Photos (27) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Teacher and child caretaker, Future au pair

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Evila J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my future host family, my name is Évila, but you can call me Evi, I'm 23 years old, I was born in Bahia but I live in Vila Velha Espírito Santo Brazil. I live with my mother Luciana, and my younger brother Alisson, I am an energetic, truthful and patient person.

What I like to do most is learn new things, get to know different cultures, I also like to sing, dance and theater, art is my strong point. I like the outdoors, like riding a bike, going to the park, oh and I'm passionate about animals,

I have a lot of experience with children, as I started taking care of children from early to teens in my church group, when I graduated in high school, I started studying child pedagogy at university.

I take care of children from 0 to 7 years old, and teenagers from 13 to 17 years old with special needs such as autism, autism spectrum, and motor needs.

One of my dreams is to be an au pair, to have experiences with children from another culture, another language, improve English, be part of an American family that's it! bye Bye

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Oct 2022
From 4 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 23 Sep 2022
Member since 19 Jul 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Des Moines

Miri C., 3257367

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in Hollywood

Maryjane F., 3254866

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X